I knew it was too quiet in the playroom

1 09 2010

So yesterday I poured out a little bit of my self into this here blog.  I loved it, it felt good to just put it out there into the world, like my own little confessional.  I talked about my big boys playing Wii nicely together, and the little guy being jealous of the big kids.  He then moved on and ventured into the playroom.  As I was hitting publish on the blog I noticed that the playroom was awfully quiet.  I walked into the kitchen…

The little bugger found the stash of leftover juicebags from the birthday party and some Vanilla Wafers!  He dropped his game of truck hockey (what you’ve never played monster truck hockey before!?) and had himself a nice little picnic.  I took the picture and was going to come right back to the laptop and add this to the last post.  While I was cleaning up, the same little bugger came to the computer and somehow turned the internet off on me!!!!  It took me a while to figure out how to fix it and by that time my computer time was up! 

Today,I was hoping to post about the first day of 2nd grade  but we’ll have to see what chaos this thrill-seeking three year old has caused or found while I was busy writing this! 

Hope you have a great day!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 09 2010
Buckeroomama

As moms, sometimes we yearn for quiet, but TOO quiet makes me go uh-oh! 🙂

1 09 2010
parkanista

LOL yes I usually do the same thing! I’m not sure what made me forget that number 1 rule!! I just got too caught up i guess lol!

Leave a Reply

