not much to say tonight

3 09 2010

We’re getting some of the rain from Earl here this evening.  Nothing major just some rain.  Before bedtime tonight we put up some sheets on the bunkbeds and turned the bottom bunk into a fort.  I had my phone with me in the fort because we were listening to our Phineas and Ferb Pandora radio station, but no real camera.  Voila some shots taken by my middle son with my retro camera app on my phone!!  So fun.

Is it just me or does “vintage” make everything more fun lately!?

that’s all for tonight, I’m enjoying some nice grown-up tv time, Law & Order SVU is calling me now.  have a good weekend hopefully I’ll check in sometime.

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 09 2010
Buckeroomama

Cool shadow shots! 🙂

4 09 2010
parkanista

thank you!!

3 09 2010
Karli

OK, everyone has these AWESOME camera apps except me, and I’m getting really jealous! 🙂 These are GREAT! Cool shots & cool processing! Great job! 🙂

4 09 2010
parkanista

Thanks! Well you might be jealous of my camera app but I’m jealous of all your grogeous pictures lol!!!

Leave a Reply

